Posted in Digital, Events

Digital Seminar

On Wednesday 25 February I hosted a Digital Seminar with Darren Caveney. I was representing LocalGov Digital and Darren was there from LG Comms.

To say I was nervous about the day was a complete understatement. I was petrified about speaking in front of so many people. Some I knew and some I didn’t. I don’t know what was worse. I knew I just had to get on with it though. And believe it or not, after I did my presentation with Phil Rumens the nerves disappeared and I could enjoy the day.

Here’s a doodle about everything I took away from the day. I found it extremely useful and can take some of the learning into my day job. I’m a Digital Officer at Gravesham Council.  Be great to know if you went what you got from it. Tweet me @KarenJeal

Digital Seminar Doodle

Leave a Reply

